Reiterhöfe & Pferdeställe in Niedersachsen

Name Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon Internet
Reiterhof Elbetal Gellert Neu Bleckeder Straße 5 19273 Neu Wendischthun 03884 421310 http://www.reiterhof-elbetal.de
Grimm Wilhelm Reiterhof Bremer Straße 391 21077 Hamburg 04076 08493 http://www.reiterhof-grimm.de
Ponyclub Ohlendorf – Jugendfarm e.V. Alter Postweg 160 21220 Seevetal 04105 81232 http://www.ponyclub-ohlendorf.de
Reiterhof Heiner Gerlach Sittenser Straße 18 21255 Wistedt 04182 22159 http://www.reiterhof-gerlach.de
Reiterzentrum Hanstedt Vor den Bergen 5 21271 Hanstedt 04184 8932 http://www.reiterzentrum-hanstedt.de
Kronshof Am Kronshof 1 21368 Dahlenburg 05851 420 http://www.kronshof.com
Glockenhof Soltauer Straße 2 21385 Amelinghausen 04132 9123 http://www.glockenhof-studtmann.de
Heiners Reiterhof Radbrucher Weg 11 21444 Vierhöfen 04172 980151 http://www.heiners-reiterhof.de
Hof Bree Breeweg 4 26969 Butjadingen 04736 920020 www.hofbree.de
Lemmermann Vorwerker Straße 41 27412 Wilstedt 04283 5946 http://www.reitstall-lemmermann.de
Meyer’s Ponyhof Schulstr. 5 27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck 04791 4973 http://www.meyersponyhof.de
Schierenbeck Reitanlage Weyher Bruch 30 28844 Weyhe 04203 441290 http://www.hof-schierenbeck.de
Pferdezentrum Hof Becker Brillkamp 34 28876 Oyten 04205 8814 http://www.hof-becker.de
Celler Pferdefreune 1834 e.V. An der Lake 5a 29229 Scheuen 05086 1849 http://www.cellerpferdefreunde.de
Reiter- und Ferienhof Severloh Hof Severloh 29320 Hermannsburg 05054 483 http://www.reiterhof-severloh.de
Zur Alten Fuhrmanns-Schänke Dehningshof 1 29320 Hermannsburg http://www.fuhrmanns-schaenke.de
Reiterhof G. Eidner Loher Straße 16 29348 Eschede 05142 41950 http://www.reiterhof-geidner.de
Pension Reiterhof Schlichte Eichenstraße 2 29348 Eschede 05142 2249 http://www.hof-schlichte.de
Reitzentrum Gartow Reitzentrum Schäferkamp 30 29471 Gartow 05846 980384 http://www.reitzentrum-gartow.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Gärtner Hansen Gerdauer Straße 4 29525 Uelzen OT Hansen 0581 73459
Ponyranch Bienenbüttel Niendorfer Straße 25 29553 Bienenbüttel 05823 954095 http://www.pony-ranch-bienenbuettel.de
Eichenhof Reitstall Im Winkel 2 29574 Ebstorf 05822 947737 http://www.eichenhof-ebstorf.de
Robert Hahl Eppenser Ring 8 29576 Barum 05806 280 http://www.reiterhof-hahl.de
Ferien Reiterhof Hölken Hans-Grün-Str. 5 29594 Soltendieck 05874 869 http://www.ferien-reiterhof-hoelken.de
Reiterhof Alte Landstraße 2 29640 Schneverdingen 05193 4378 http://www.reiterhof-luenzen.de
Reiterpension Stimbekhof Oberhaverbeck 2 29646 Bispingen 05198 9895 http://www.stimbekhof.de
Reiterhof Reiningen e.V. Reiningen 6 29649 Wietzendorf 05196 1044 http://www.reiterhof-winandy.de
Marion Plumhoff Im Heidkampe 166 30659 Hannover 05116 463016 http://www.rainbowranch.de
Reiterhof Fritz Voges Zungenstr. 4 30890 Barsinghausen 05105 1264
Little-P-Ranch Plumhofer Str. 38 30900 Wedemark 05130 4617 http://www.little-p-ranch.de
Berthold Brenneke Wulfshorst 1 30938 Burgwedel 05084 5291 http://www.wulfshorst.de
Stefanie Sichtermann Hastraweg 1 31303 Burgdorf 05136 892840 http://www.hof-sichtermann.de
Reupke Reiterhof Vor den Höfen 10 31303 Burgdorf 05136 5583
Mühlenhof Dudensen Speckenwiesen 9 31535 Neustadt
Winkelmann’s Reiterhof Claudia Sasse Herrlichkeit 77 31613 Wietzen 05022 891602 http://www.winkelmanns-reiterhof.de
Pension Reiterhof Hünenburgstr. 8 31737 Rinteln 05751 3102 http://www.reiterhof-schulze.de
Pony- und Westernhof Dinas Corner Ilse Straße 12 31860 Emmerthal-Esperde 05157 959330 http://www.dinas-corner.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Päse Brinkstr. 23 38536 Meinersen 05372 8223 http://www.reitschule-sandbrink.de
Reitverein Elchhof Hauptstraße 30 38547 Calberlah 05374 673765 http://www.rv-elchhof.de
Reiterhof Gut-Stockum Gut Stockum 1 49143 Bissendorf 05402 4119 http://www.gut-stockum.de
Koppelhof-Steinhude An der Trift 14 31515 Wunstorf 05033/9630277 http://www.koppelhof-steinhude.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar