Reiterhöfe & Pferdeställe in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Name Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon Internet
Gesell-Reitpark-GbR Ellerkirchstraße 59 40229 Düsseldorf 0211 222282 http://www.reitpark-gesell.de
Reiterhof-Uhlenhof Dorper Weg 35 40629 Düsseldorf 0211 244020 http://www.pferdezentrum-uhlenhof.de
Ponyhof Löwenzahl Am Rheinblick 5 40668 Meerbusch 02150 609431 http://www.reithofloewenzahn.de
Reiterhof Münks Krefelder Str. 71 40670 Meerbusch 02159 5207 http://www.gaestehaus-muenks.de
Wienert GbR Reiterhof Niermannsweg 41 40699 Erkrath 0211 251467
Reitschule Fee Rommerskirchen Dorper Weg 1 40822 Mettmann 0210472153 http://www.reitsport-lindchen.de
Hof Lüttgesheide Wülfrather Str 303 40822 Mettmann 0179 5954151 http://www.hof-luettgesheide.de
Reitanlage Gut Lohof Lohofweg 1 40882 Ratingen 02102 444279 http://www.gut-lohof.de
RSG – Reitsportgemeinschaft Niershof e.V. Engelsmuehlenweg 51 41066 Mönchengladbach 02166 81427 http://www.rsg-niershof.de
RSG – Reitsportgemeinschaft Niershof e.V. Engelsmuehlenweg 51 41066 Mönchengladbach 02166 81427 http://www.rsg-niershof.de
Siemes Andreas Reiterhof Omperter Weg 107 41748 Viersen 02162 15686 http://www.reiterhof-siemes.de
Pferdehof-Busen Gladbacher Str. 480 41748 Viersen 02162 15684 http://www.pferdehof-busen.de
Hunde und Ponyfarm Reitz Hipkendahl 84 42349 Wuppertal 0202 4087000 http://www.hund-und-pony.de
Reitstall Doll Thünershof Bleibergstraße 60 42555 Velbert 02052 800257 http://www.thuenershof.de
Reiterhof Gut Luchtenberg Luchtenberg 1 42929 Wermelskirchen 02193 1099 http://www.gutluchtenberg.de
Zucht-Reit-und Fahrverein Bochum-Stiepel Gräfin-Imma-Str. 173 44797 Bochum
RV Wattenscheid Reiterweg 22 44869 Bochum 0234 9377331 http://www.rv-wattenscheid.de
Pferdeparadies Fischershof Margrefstraße 36 45239 Essen 0201 8117964 http://www.pferdeparadies-fischershof.de
Bergerhof Reitstall & Pensionspferde Bergerstr. 27 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr 0172 2627074 http://www.bergerhof-muelheim.eu
Reitschule Brucher Hof Brucherhof 30 45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr 0173 2687522 http://www.brucher-hof.com
Gut Siebenlinden – Messelodge Heulesheimer Straße 2 47809 Krefeld 0172 2616462 http://www.gutsiebenlinden.de
Schimmelreiterhof Pattweg 3 50259 Pulheim 02234 951755 http://www.dieschimmelreiter.de
Reitstall Gut Barbarahof Berrenrather Straße 50 50374 Erftstadt-Kierdorf 02237 9752404 http://www.steinhausenerhof.de
Reitpark Carnaperhof An Groß St. Martin 6 50667 Köln
Reitstall Gut Reuschenberg Reuschenberger Gut 1 51373 Leverkusen 0172 5959099 http://www.gut-reuschenberg.de
Reitanlage am Bürgerbusch Grüner Weg 149 51377 Leverkusen 0214 8505343 http://www.buergerbusch.de
Reitanlage am Bürgerbusch Grüner Weg 149 51377 Leverkusen 0214 8505343 http://www.buergerbusch.de
Hans Biesenbach Weidener Straße 66 51515 Kürten 02268 2882 http://www.ferienhof-biesenbach.de
Hotel Restaurant Ponyhof Roemerstrasse 33 51674 Wiehl 02262 93152 http://www.hotel-ponyhof.de
Ponyhof Meisel ehem. Goldhausen Kornelimünsterweg 101 52066 Aachen 0241 604072
Aachener Reitsportcenter Lintertstr. 80 52076 Aachen 0241 4015620 http://www.gut-neuhaus.de
Voltigiersportcenter Gut Neuhaus Aachen e.V. Forster Linde 36 52076 Aachen 0241 4008775 http://www.gut-neuhaus.de
Hexenhof GbR Birkenstr. 12 52477 Alsdorf 0171 6549421 http://www.hexenhof.com
Reitschule Nicole Theil Lambert-Schlun-Weg 3 52538 Gangelt 0178 9168153 http://www.reitschule-theil.de
Pferdehof Schüller Fliesweg 9 53359 02225/3494 http://www.xn--pferdehof-schller-f3b.de
Retscheider Hof Retscheider Straße 7 53604 Bad Honnef 02224 97690820
Gut Heiderhof Heiderhofring 53639 Königswinter 0228 483527 http://www.gut-heiderhof.de
Reitanlage Gut Großenbusch Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 100 53757 St. Augustin 02241-39880 www.reitsportanlage-gut-grossenbusch.de
Reit-, Turnier- & Ausbildungsanalge Neunkirchen Ohlenhohnstraße 52 53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid 02247 9000123 http://www.reitanlage-neunkirchen.de
Hubert Kessel Schweizer Straße 16 53881 Euskirchen 02255 1286 http://www.reitstall-kessel.de
Peter Heinemann Im Brauck 4 57368 Lennestadt 02723 8308 http://www.heinemannshof.de
Reiterhof Hengstey-Stutz Seestraße 1 58089 Hagen 02331 688263
Reiterhof Römer Rüggebein 1 58091 Hagen 02337 490 http://www.reiterhof-roemer.de
Peter Muß Kalthausen 2 58091 Hagen 02337 8715 http://www.ps-fit.de
Gut Böckelühr-Immenhof Gut Böckelühr 1 58239 Schwerte 02304 74807 http://www.xn--gut-bckelhr-vfb6f.de
Haus Rauendahl Rauendahlstr. 126 58452 Witten http://www.reiterhof-rauendahl.de
Gut Sandbachtal Röhrberg 9 59199 Bönen 02383 7026 http://www.gut-sandbachtal.info
Delfmann Reit- und Fahrschule Schillerstr. 21 59439 Holzwickede 02301 6071 http://www.reiterhof-delfmann.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar